Tuesday, November 9, 2010

  • The Collected Stories of Lydia Davis by Lydia Davis
  • Don Quixote by Miguel de Cervantes
  • The Four Stages of Cruelty by Keith Hollihan
  • Shadow & Claw by Gene Wolfe
  • Y: The Last Man series by Brian K. Vaughan
  • After Virtue by Alasdair MacIntyre
  • After You Believe by N.T. Wright
  • The Good and Beautiful God by James Bryan Smith
  • The Present Age by Soren Kierkegaard
  • The Sabbath by Abraham Heschel

No comments:

Post a Comment